التلقائي قطع الأخدود شرارة كهربائية

التلقائي قطع الأخدود شرارة كهربائية

شرارة كهربائية التلقائي آلة الحز هو جهاز مثالي للتعامل مع عيوب مصطنعةهذا الاختراع يحتوي على مزايا عملية بسيطة ، آمنة وموثوق بها ، دقة عالية ، سرعة المعالجة السريعة ، وسهولة الكشف عن الخلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة.يمكن معالجة العيوب الاصطناعية على المعادن غير الحديدية وغير الحديدية الأنابيب وقضبانصلابة الفرز يمكن التعامل مع الضرر من طولية وعرضية مائلة مستطيلة الأخدودالأجزاء الأساسية من المعدات تعتمد تكنولوجيا المعالجة الرقمية المتقدمةاعتماد متقدمة تكنولوجيا التحكم الرقمية وأجهزة التحكم الحديثة ، والأضرار العملية أتمتة عالية الدقة ، سرعة عالية ، عملية مريحةكل أداة محمولة ومريحة للقيام ، وانخفاض متطلبات البيئة من الصفر على أنابيب الصلب

مبدأ عمل سياج كهربائي


مولد النبض هو تنشيط ، يحيل بها ميناءالفاصل الزمني هو حوالي 1.5 ثانية ، النبض يبقى حوالي 0.1 ثانية على السياجبعد تشكيل حلقة على السياج الأمامي ، نبض العودةهذا المنفذ يتلقى ردود الفعل إشارة النبض ، المضيف أيضا الكشف عن المقاومة بين اثنين من أجهزة الإرسالإذا كان السياج الأمامي هو قطع ، الدائرة هو قطع أو دائرة كهربائية قصيرة ، المتلقي من نبض المضيف لا يمكن الحصول على إشارة النبض أو المقاومة بين اثنين من أجهزة الإرسال هو صغير جدا ، المضيف يرسل إنذار


إنذار سياج


من خلال مبدأ عمل سياج كهربائي ، بغض النظر عن ما هو نوع من الجهد حالة عمل نبض المحرك الرئيسي ، عندما تلف السياج ، المتلقي لا يمكن الحصول على إشارة النبض ، نبض المضيف سوف ينذر بالخطر ، وبالمثل ، عندما اثنين من الكابلات الإلكترونية قصيرة الدوائر ، مقاومة صغيرة ، نبض المضيف سوف ينذر بالخطرسيد النبض سوف ينذر بالخطركما


الشركة المصنعة والمورد من نوع شرارة كهربائية آلة الحز ، ونحن ملتزمون بتطوير وتصنيع عالية الجودة وعالية الأداء

  • 3-102,No.1 Hengyi Road,Qixia District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, China.
    3-102,No.1 Hengyi Road,Qixia District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, China.
  • +86-025-52244360
    Call us on:
    +86-025-52244360

Automatic EDM Notch

Automatic EDM Notch

Automatic EDM Notch is the ideal equipment for processing artificial defects of pipe rod standards in non-destructive testing work. The flaw detector has the characteristics of simple operation, safety and reliability, high production precision, fast processing speed, and convenient carrying by ultrasonic flaw detection. It can process artificial defects on non-ferrous metals and ferrous metal tubes and bar standards. Hardness sorting can process longitudinal, transverse, and oblique rectangular groove injuries on the inner and outer surfaces of the tube and rod. The core part of the equipment adopts advanced digital processing technology and system integration technology. With modern advanced digital control and servo technology, the injury process is fully automated, with high processing precision, fast speed, easy operation and performance at the international advanced level. The entire instrument is portable and easy to carry and has low requirements for the environment of steel pipe scratching.

How electronic fence works


After the pulse generator (main unit) is energized, the transmitting port sends a pulse voltage to the front fence. The time interval is about 1.5 seconds, and the pulse stays on the fence for about 0.1 second. After the loop is formed on the front fence, the pulse is returned to the host for reception. Port, this port receives the feedback pulse signal; the host also detects the resistance between the two transmitters. If the front fence is broken and the circuit is broken or shorted, the receiving port of the pulse host can not receive the pulse signal or the resistance between the two transmitters is too small, the host will issue an alarm.


Fence alarm


Through the working principle of the electronic fence, no matter what voltage working state the pulse host is in, when the fence is damaged, the receiving port can not receive the pulse signal, the pulse host will alarm; similarly, when the two electronic cables are short-circuited When the resistance is very small, the pulse master will also alarm.


As a EDM notch machine manufacturer and supplier, we have been committed to developing and manufacturing high-quality and high-performance NDT equipment to provide customers with the best quality service.

  • Room 703, No.420, Zhonghua Road, Qinhuai District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, China
    Room 703, No.420, Zhonghua Road, Qinhuai District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, China
  • +86-025-52244360
    Call us on:
    +86-025-52244360